Wave Atlantic Plus 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub, 140 Massaging Air Jets, Blue Reviews

4.9 Rating 575 Reviews
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Product Page
Excellent price Quality Product Delivered on time Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We really do appreciate this and it makes a huge difference to our business! Enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this as a treat for the summer and whilst the delivery date was delayed several times (due to global shipping conditions) Wave kept me informed and once it did arrive i am very pleased. The quality is very good and certainly met or exceeded my expectations, especially when compared to the other, far more expensive, brands on the market. It was easy to set up and works perfectly, with easily enough room for a family of four. Its early days and we have had it set up for a couple of weeks now, but a spa to relax after work is certainly turning in to one of my favourite things. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Martin, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you stuck with us, as we always work really hard to minimise the impact of delays and get your spa to you as fast as possible. Your set-up looks amazing, I am sure you'll create some great memories in your garden and your spa this summer! Happy Tubbing Best wishes, Felicity @ Team Wave.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing spa good quality. Is as they advertise and the support team is great. I had an issue and they solved in the best way. My kids are having great time with the hot tub and we too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Barbara! Thank you for your kind review, It really makes our day when we notice our customer service is appreciated! We hope you enjoy your Hot Tub and we hope you get a lot of use during the summer! If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Placed my pre order on the 3rd of July for delivery on the 29th of July the spa came on the day it sed it would arrive very happy with the spa the price was £100/£150 pound cheaper than anywhere elce I looked for a similar sized spa all set up and ready to go happy happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m so happy that you love and enjoy our hot tub! Enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
It lovely colour and g8 size would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m so happy that you love and enjoy our product! Enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and get started, looks fab can’t wait to get in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m glad that you don’t have any issues with setting up your hot tub We are very happy that you enjoy and love our product I hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy the rest of the summer Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
I pre-ordered my tub in lockdown i knew from the out set there would be a wait. Not a problem all was delivered a week before normal delivery date. My hot tub is fantastic service is great i also needed some technical help also a solution was supplied timeously. I cannot recommend wave Spa enough excellent co
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samantha! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m so happy you received your hot tub early! I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Fab hot tub, delivered a week earlier than advertised, easy to inflate and ready to use super quick, we’ll have hours of enjoyment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m so happy you received your hot tub early! I hope you enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago