Wave Atlantic Plus 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub, 140 Massaging Air Jets, Blue Reviews

4.9 Rating 575 Reviews
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Product Page
Delivered on time Great after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! I'm pleased to hear your order arrived so soon. The sooner it arrives the sooner you can enjoy it. :) I would also like to say thank you for your kind review as it really is appreciated. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on the pre-order date. Easy to assemble and working ok. Very pleased with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ian, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review. :) It's really nice to hear you had no issues with the setup of the Hot Tub. We hope you continue to enjoy your Hot Tub for many more relaxing sessions :) Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Great hot tub, easy to use, nice size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kim! Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review. :) It's really nice to hear you had no issues with the use of the Hot Tub. We hope you continue to enjoy your Hot Tub for many more relaxing sessions :) Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Bought to help with spinal condition and various others. Wish I done it sooner. Amazing quality and powerful jet. Great size and can get everything from Wave Spas. Highly recommended and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann, We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Plenty of room and is strong and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lynsey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m so happy that you love and enjoy our hot tub! Enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality . Easy to inflate and control . Def fit 6 persons . Bubbles and temperature great . Uses very little electric too .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mrs Tania, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m so happy that you love and enjoy our hot tub! Enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
The hot tub did arrive after the due date however its absolutely fabulous, easy to set up and no issues with it at all, thank you Wave
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sally, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review! I’m glad that you don’t have any issues with setting up your hot tub! We are very happy that you enjoy and love our product. I hope you have a wonderful day and enjoy the rest of the summer Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
I work for the NHS and the wave spa that I bought has been a god send in helping me relax through the difficult times that we have had during COVID , I would thoroughly recommend these spas to any NHS worker
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We really do appreciate this and it makes a huge difference to our business! Enjoy the rest of the summer in the hot tub! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago