Wave Atlantic Plus 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub, 140 Massaging Air Jets, Blue Reviews

4.9 Rating 575 Reviews
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Product Page
The Atlantic hot tub was really easy to set up, and is well designed.. My kids and I enjoy sitting in it and relaxing while we chat.. Its just a great place to be, and at a price that is affordable! Thank you Wave!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there Jon, Thank you so much for leaving this lovely review. It's amazing to hear you and your kids are enjoying the tub so much, your feedback is greatly appreciated, I hope you and the family continue to enjoy your spa throughout the year! Happy Tubbing!!! Patrick @ Team Wave
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased it came early not set it up yet as getting new decking put down but so far really happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This hot tub is better than expected. its so easy to set up, nice and sturdy once inflated, and gets hot enough to make you sweat. I love it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased one last weekend turn up quick than expected, was easy to set up and a really good product Couldn’t recommend highly enough and added bonus my little girl love it had hours fun in there already !!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Lewis, Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review and feedback. Your feedback is really appreciated and we are super thankful for this, I'm sure you'll create lots of good memories with your Tub in the future. If you need any help or information from us in the future please feel free to get in contact so we can assist. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Michael S @ Team Wave
Posted 11 months ago
Wow! OUTSTANDING value for an inflatable hot tub. Simple to set up and get in and out of. Thought we would need seats for it. We don’t. Have a canopy over the top of it for protection from elements and extra shade. Cannot wait for the fall weather. Gonna drink so much beer in this thing and watch football all day and night. I highly recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is just a brilliant purchase. So must cheaper than the “bigger brands” yet about half the price. And it is huge! There’s enough room for 2 adults and 3 children plus room to spare. We had it up and running really quickly. The quality seems great as it is lovely and warm to be in.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review! I'm so happy to know you and your family is enjoying the hot tub, I love your set-up! looks lovely! I hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and have a great day! Happy tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Not yet used it currently filling it up, but looks absolutely what we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking the time to write your amazing review! We are incredibly proud of both the products and service we provide to our customers so we are delighted to see that reflected in your amazing 5-star review. Your hot tub set-up looks amazing and I hope you enjoy your time in the hot tub! Have a great day! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Nuy @ Team Wave
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to set up and , good size looks amazing on my freshly painted deck. Heated up overnight and boys christened it at 8am !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago