Wave Atlantic Plus 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub, 140 Massaging Air Jets, Blue Reviews

4.9 Rating 575 Reviews
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Product Page
Fantastic inflatable spa , easy to set up and operate. Unfortunately we had an issue with the spa liner but wave spa were fantastic and sent out a replacement. Top marks for the spa and wave spa too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my quick delivery of my hot tub. Thank u.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great bit of kit can’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived in the time stated. Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutey love my hot tub, its the best thing we have bought have been used EVERYDAY since, sometimes twice a day the 2 nd day after setting it up, My husband has a chronic condition and in pain all the time and this is well worth the price we paid.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there Chantelle. Thank you for your kind words. It was really nice to read your review, especially regarding it helping you with your husband's condition. Our tubs are initially designed for enjoyment and to help our customers relax and enjoy themselves. So to hear this is also helping improve his condition and quality of life is great news for us personally. We hope you continue to enjoy your Hot Tub for many more relaxing sessions and we hope it continues to help improve things going forward. Happy Tubbing!! and Kind regards, Patrick @ Team Wave
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery, easy to assemble. No complicated instructions, just plug and play. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the best spa I ever purchased, it also came quicker than I expected. I love how easy it is to assemble and mount. Perfect for some relax time or also perfect for parties where you can tell guest to bring their swimsuits! I absolutely love it and recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love my hot tub, easy to use, and easy to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago