Wave Atlantic Plus 6 Person Inflatable Hot Tub, 140 Massaging Air Jets, Blue Reviews

4.9 Rating 575 Reviews
Read Wave Spas Reviews

About Wave Spas:

Here at Wave Spas , we are dedicated to providing our customers with a luxurious experience at an affordable price. Working directly with experienced suppliers, we have sourced and developed inflatable hot tubs since 2015 for a variety of retailers across the UK.

Visit Product Page
I’ve had this about a month now and love it. In it more or less every night.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joanne! It's so good to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're so happy to hear you're loving your tub! Lots of nice summer nights ahead :D Let us know if we can ever help with anything! Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 4 months ago
I researched the web to find which hot tub would be the best investment. I narrowed it down to two and the Atlantic plus blu was one hundred pounds cheaper. The cost of postage for extras seems a little high for one item but on buying multiple items it gets a lot more reasonable. The tub arrived in two days and the extras in four days. I consider the package to be a very good buy
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there Des, Thank you so much for your review! I'm thrilled to hear your spa arrived quickly and you're pleased with your purchase. We hope you have many happy years spent in your new spa, Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 6 months ago
Love my wave, good for what ails you.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Matt, Many thanks for your review! I'm really pleased to hear you're enjoying your spa. We hope you enjoy it for the many years to come as well! Happy Tubbing! Kind Regards, Anna @ Team Wave
Posted 6 months ago
We weren’t completely certain if we would use a hot tub if we had one. So we decided to go with the Wave Atlantic for the price. We absolutely love having it and use it nearly every night. Helps with my achy, weary body and joints after working a hectic shift in the emergency room.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Did not know how we would like a wave spa, but we love it! Great for relaxing, and getting away from all the electronics. Very relaxing.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there Paula, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We love to hear back from our customers and we are so thrilled to hear how much enjoyment you are getting out of our product! If you ever require any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Have an amazing day! Happy Tubbing! Patrick @ Team Wave
Posted 7 months ago
This is a great spa to use all year around and it can be easily moved.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Jen. Thank you so much for taking the time to review this product :). We're so happy you're getting all-year-round use out of your tub! We're always on hand to help should you need us. Happy tubbing! Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 8 months ago
Upgraded to a 4-6 inflatable hot tub, best purchase yet. Easy and simple web site to use, explains all the types of hot tubs on offer and which you would prefer. Easy payments if needed and easy to understand instructions when putting the tub up. Very well packaged and text instructions for the delivery day, giving an hours delivery window, so no sitting at home waiting all day. Fantastic, what are you waiting for, give the site a look and buy buy buy..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so happy to hear you've found the website easy to use and the instructions easy to follow. We hope you're absolutely loving your new tub! Drop us a message if you ever need anything, Susan! Happy tubbing :) Kind regards, Paddy @ Team Wave
Posted 9 months ago
We have wanted a hot tub for a while and after a lot of research we went for the Wave Spa! Plenty of room for the two of us with room to spare for the odd guest or three. Easy to set up and use and now even getting the chemicals is straight forward enough. Takes a little time to warm up at this time of year (autumn) but once there we have found out leaving it on is the cheapest way to run it. It’s also great that accessories are in the sale at the moment so we have bought plenty to keep us going (just waiting for the inflatable cover to come back into stock. I will be recommending Wave Spa to others if the time arises.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago