Barge Hire in England Reviews

4.93 Rating 40 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Mr French
>
Very efficient and a very friendly, warm, charming call to confirm which made me feel very welcome ...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Kerr
>
Our advisor Trudy was very helpful and patient she attended to all our requests and made the booking easy. We are looking forward to our barge cruise
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Couzens
>
No worries about booking with them again. Looking forward to our holiday in June.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Gill
>
Such a pleasant lady who was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Fox
>
They were very helpful due to this been our first time . I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
>
I was looking for a water-based holiday in a window of dates. Trying to find availability online was a time consuming nightmare. A call to Waterways Holidays, explaining what I was looking for, quickly led me to exactly what I was looking for. Charming, understanding and with great knowledge of waterways around the country, this was a holiday booking service at its best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Doidge
>
Very straightforward booking process online. Prompt follow up to complete the booking and make payment. Receptionist made sure that were satisfied with all aspects of hiring the Narrowboats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Tume
>
Polite and helpful staff who explained all the details of the booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago