Barge Hire in England Reviews

4.9 Rating 41 Reviews
Read Waterways Holidays Ltd Reviews

About Waterways Holidays Ltd:

Self-drive boating holidays on the UK Canals, Rivers and Norfolk Broads plus European boat hire in France, Germany and Portugal. No experience necessary. Family friendly holidays. City breaks by boat.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01252 796400

Email:

info@waterwaysholidays.com

Location:

47 Station Road

Mr & Mrs Lang
Unverified Reviewer
Very easy and efficient so far, but not gone on holiday yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found booking on line very easy to do, after getting email to say I had booked I rang and spoke to a really lovely lady who was really easy to talk to and had all the answers I needed, can't thank her enough for making it all so easy for me to book the holiday we are so looking forward to having,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lady was very helpful and answered my questions with professionalism thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to understand website & quick to respond to any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Montgomery
Unverified Reviewer
My booking was made very easy by the operator she made it all clear and explained everything I needed to know Excellent service will recommend to others D.montgomery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trudi Hawes was extremely helpful in getting me all the information I needed to book a holiday next year. The online booking process was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking our three-week holiday was fast and simple. The agent sent a secure link for payment, which worked well. All the needed information was provided on line. We are looking forward to the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the first contact of filling in the on-line reservation form to the end of the conversation with Amy everything was simple and straightforward. Amy was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Let's hope the holiday is this straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago