Super Suet Fat Balls-Box of 150 Reviews

4.85 Rating 261 Reviews
Anonymous
Cardboard box so recyclable. They are very popular especially with starlings and a hedgehog regularly clears up any crumbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jill Inness-Chaytor
Excellent product. Birds love them. Excellent quick delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
The birds love these and I love these too, although not to eat! The quality is fantastic, I have had to refill my large fat ball feeder twice today.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nigel Gray
Been buying these for years and have never had any problems with ordering , speed of delivery and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Birds like them a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Teresa Thurlby
I was very impressed with with the quality of these and so were the birds! Vine house is a great company to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Robert Kerby
The birds love them, that’s all that matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anthony Keith Wilson
They're good -- one little problem only. They're so soft that the corvines (esp. the magpies) hang on the feeder and demolish the fat balls in a quick snowstorm of fallout; the balls are perhaps a bit too soft. They disappear v rapidly, though the little birds (blue tit, great tit) pop in at more peaceful moments, and the dunnock quietly cleans up the detritus on the ground. We're rationing consumption to 2 a day, rather than 3, to make them last a little longer! If the fat balls were just a little "tougher", the corvines would have to slow up a bit. But we are satisfied customers, basically. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago