Super Suet Fat Balls-Box of 150 Reviews

4.85 Rating 261 Reviews
Anonymous
As good as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Helen Jenkinson
The birds love these super suet fat balls more than any others I have previously put in the feeders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr James Byrne
Excellent product (the birds love it), next day delivery is fab and the fact that you support the great of the Wildlife Trusts is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Brian Heaton
We have always been happy with your Suet Balls. Last time they were rather crumbly which meant that, on one of our small feeders when I cut them in half, they fell to bits. However, the birds love them and I'm going to get my wife to make suet puddings with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Gillian Robbe
A good quality product. Much enjoyed by the woodpeckers and long tailed tits plus the usual garden birds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Alan Cobb
The birds love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Jenny Martin
The birds absolutely love them. The feeder I have holds five and I fill it every day, sometimes more than once a day. I do have a lot of birds here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Chris Berry
Used these many time , only issue is these latest ones are definitely smaller than the last batch purchased. No issue over the quality however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago