Ultimate Energy Mix with Suet-13Kg Reviews

4.71 Rating 65 Reviews
Penny James
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jill Ardagh
We seem to be feeding most of the Blue Tits and Great Tits in the area at the moment. They absolutely love the Ultimate Energy Mix with Suet, and are twittering in the trees waiting for me every morning as I head for the bird table. They are such characters...it is a great joy to feed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ruth Foggin
Many visitors to the bird table, ground feeders and feeding tube. Wonderful to see finches, wrens, dunnocks, blue tits to name but a few.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ashley Crichton
As with all our purchases from Vine House Farm, this winter fuel is very popular with the birds down here in wet and windy Somerset and was delivered promptly and efficiently following an order readily chosen from their easily-navigable and informative website. We are happy, the birds are happy - sorted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan Norris
Good sized bag - 13kg is a lot of food - and seems very popular with the birds. Arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joan Smith
It is greasy and clogs up the bird feeder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janice Davies
I wanted a richer food for the birds with the cold, wet weather and this is ideal. Very popular with the growing number of all sizes of birds, and I have put out a small dish of the mix for a fairly tame Robin on a plant table.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fran Panrucker
Keeps the birds going through the winter months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago