Ultimate Energy Mix with Suet-13Kg Reviews

4.71 Rating 65 Reviews
Anonymous
Our garden birds really like it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frances Rigby
Almost TOO popular - it is eaten up so quickly! I admit I add some currants and then the blackbirds finish it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greville Sharman
Good value for money and the birds like it, but.... I used to feed only sunflower hearts which attracted many tits and finches but using the Ultimate Energy Mix I was overrun by starlings whose constant fighting for position and wing flapping scared away the smaller birds. Also quite a lot of powdery content. I will revert to sunflower hearts when reordering more bird food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Threlfall
More birds are visiting our garden than ever before - and judging by how quickly they finish the food, they clearly love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diane Clark
This is loved by many different birds from different style feeders and on the ground. Small birds enjoy the domed cover feeder, all love the seed feeders until the energetic starlings shake them empty. Then enjoyed by those on the ground!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynn Barron
Excellent quality, the birds love it and it's attracting a wider variety - blackbirds,collar doves,wood pigeons, starlings,bullfinches,greenfinches,gold finches, blue tits,great tits & robins. I'm just going on line to order another bag. Customer service excellent too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The birds in my garden love this mix. It attracts many varieties. There is no mess and anything which lands on the floor is soon devoured by any ground feeding birds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago