Premium High Energy-13Kg Reviews

4.81 Rating 237 Reviews
Robert Meadows
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Swallow
Have been using this bird food for many years now and find that it attracts a good number of species to my feeders, not just in winter but throughout the year. It remains good value for the money with free delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jan Abbott
Good quality product much loved by the garden birds.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shirley Johnson
Excellent quality and service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jean McKendree
Our birds love this mix and I love that they grow as much of the seed as they can organically on the farm and the seed that isn't from Vine Farm is sourced as close to home as possible. A lot of birdfood suppliers buy sunflower seed from China. Also, the prices are good compared to many other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mariann Hambly
Excellent bird food. Our garden birds just love this mix. Having tried many other brands that were full of wheat this has been the best we have bought. Good value too and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
BERYL STRAUGHTON
This is so good the birds love it !!! Now having a try with another one. Only because it's a bit cheaper !!!! I'm sure they will love it as well. Their costing me a fortune but such fun to watch them all waiting to get on a feeder. Brilliant food much better than loads going to waste which it was when buying cheap food. I don't mind paying more and it must be better for the birds. Homegrown is best !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Always brings lots of birds into the garden - tits, sparrows, robins, finches. (and pidgeons and blackbirds who pick up any crumbs that fall to the ground!)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago