Premium High Energy-13Kg Reviews

4.81 Rating 237 Reviews
Tim Harry
Amazing Product.. instant delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doreen Kalamboukas
Having previously bought a smaller amount of the same bird food I was disappoinnted to find that the contents of the 13kg bag has a lot of what I can only describe as dust. The contents of the smaller amount bag were much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Veronica Laycock
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Hambly
This is the best bird food we have ever bought and is good value too. It has attracted a wide variety of birds throughout winter and now into spring too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marie Leslie
Arrived quickly in spite of the uncertain times we are in. I am a first time buyer of this brand and it is the best bird seed I have ever had. I have quite a few feeders and the birds almost queue up to get to it. They leave nothing, everything gets eaten. Will certainly buy again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jean McKendree
Great product, birds love it, and I love that it is UK grown. Many companies import their sunflower seeds from China. Buy from Vine House Farm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
May Daniels
Super quality, birds love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
It's good value, delivered promptly. The birds like it, all except the little black seeds which I think are oil seed rape, they leave those. Other than that it seems to be the ideal bird food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago