Suet Fat Balls -150 x 90g Reviews

4.03 Rating 116 Reviews
Anonymous
Birds are not keen on them. Too much rough fibre - not enough fat
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry to hear that the birds are not too keen on these Suet Fat Balls. Have you tried our Super Suet Fat balls that have a higher fat content?
Posted 9 months ago
Hilary Roden
I assume that the current pandemic was responsible for the fact that the balls I usually get from Vine House were not uavailable. These were ok but are not being devoured so eagerly. So, oķ, to fill the gap!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Linda SWEEZEY
Very good. Some slightly broken balls but overall arrived in acceptable condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Very popular. Tends to get monopolised by magpies and parakeets though
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Les Buchanan
When they arrived at least 10% were so crumbly they did not retain their shape. The loose mix had to be used as a bird table food.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback and bringing this to our attention. We have raised this issue with our supplier to find a solution so that future orders are not damaged in transit.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Margaret Beattie
Excellent they don’t last long .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Thought the birds love the mixture, the box arrived in poor condition. About half the balls had disintegrated and had to be stuffed into enamel cups which was annoying. Perhaps you could tell your distributors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback, we apologise that the Suet Fat Balls arrived in such a way. We have raised this with our suppliers to find a solution and better packaging to prevent damages in the future.
Posted 9 months ago