Head Tour Tennis Balls - 1 Dozen Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Janmeet S
Very quick delivery,especially helpful as after relaxation in lockdown,I can start playing tennis as I got these delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
MAYNARD M
We find these balls more durable than most others. Normally good for 6 sets of doubles on an outdoor hard court.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian C
Head Tour Tennis Balls are ideal for summer league and club play.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rob L
Great long lasting balls with a great service from Sweatband! Wanted them for a match which was a few days away, ordered 2 dozen, arrived next day!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan P
Always use these balls at our club, the pressure keeps and they wear well. Sweatband are good value for money on tennis balls and are always efficient with quick delivery often the next day at no extra cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dan C
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alan S
Excellent service, still waiting for my 7% discount offer two in fact can any body help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
These balls are great. We use them at our club for social play. They are really easy to see when it gets dark. But also, the pressure seems to stay quite stable for a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anne S
As I always use these balls, they were exactly as expected. Very good and at a good competitive price. Pleased with speedy services from Sweatband and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anne S
Over the years, I have played with several makes of tennis balls during the winter. I recently played a match, outside on wet courts, using the Head Tour ball and was really impressed. It picked up hardly any water and the bounce stayed true for the duration of the match. For this reason, I have bought some Head Tour balls myself and can highly recommend in this very wet British winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Robert T
These are great tennis balls. Formerly Head ATP the only change is the Tour name. Sweatband did a great price. As always delivery was very swift and the whole process very good. Thank you Sweatband.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ashley R
Good quality tennis balls and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lakshmanan N
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago