en

Sweatband.com DKN AM-E Exercise Bike

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Very happy with the quality"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"An excellent machine. It was easy to order, receive, put together and operate. As an older user (early 70's) it is perfect and is robust enough for my gym-fanatic grandson to pedal furiously on!"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"An excellent exercise bike. Well built, and a pleasure to use."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Solid, quiet, good set of programmes, good set of resistance levels. Very happy with it."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"extremely pleased. Easy to assemble and works very well"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"only issue is a clicking noise from the left hand side of the unit when peddling on level 1,2 and 3 which is really annoying"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I purchased this after reading the reviews and must say I'm really delighted with it. It's sturdy, very comfortable and was pretty easy to put together. I feel I have had value for money with this product, it's not the cheapest or the most expensive however it represents good value. I am a large lady and was concerned it wouldn't be robust....it is. Hoping to get back into my healthy lifestyle and this is helping."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"This my third try at exercising with static equipment - treadmill and elliptical trainer both boring and only useful for hanging the washing on, but not so my exercise bike! This is a solid machine with 10 programmes that make each visit interesting. It’s very good quality and sits firmly on the floor with no shakes when alighting. Definitely worth every penny. I love it!!"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Lovely bike, seat very comfy. very easy to put together did it on my own (lady of 70yrs) would definitely recommend this product."
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great price. Great quality."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"The bike to very good value for money and provides sufficient programmes to make using it interesting. It seems well made and is excellent for use at home."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent purchase"
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent bike, very quiet and comfortable. Great selection of different settings to choose from. Easy to put together. Highly recommend this bike."
Posted 6 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support