en

Sweatband.com DKN AM-E Exercise Bike

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I bought my DKN AM-E after much research and reading positive reviews. I wasn’t disappointed. It is perfect for my exercise. My only gripe is the calorie counter, which over estimates. That said for the money it is excellent. Well made and with good resistance levels. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this exercise bike."
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"It’s quiet, smooth with lots of options for programming or free cycling, adjustable height and seat. Easy to put together too! Great quality product all round."
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent bike, our second, the first is still performing very well after several years regular use. Difficult to fault , good monitor wide range of resistance very quiet and smooth. We dont use the programmes but the hand book seemed rather unhelpful if you wanted these. Pulse function on monitor works well with the polar strap."
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Generally pretty good, and good value for money, but it does creak a bit when pedalling and takes a long time to change resistance setting"
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great bike for building up stamina. Well made and easily assembled."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Amazing piece of kit. Read all the reviews and thought I might as well give it a go and I wasn't disappointed. Such a good price for such good quality. In the short time I've had it my fitness has improved ten fold and the fitter I get the more I can test this bike's capabilities. Suitable for leisure or for a real challenge without any wobbling or instability and without being noisy (in fact it's pretty much silent unless changing resistances). Only downside is the calorie counter, which, like many had pointed out, does overestimate quite a bit and the constant switching between readings on the screen has annoyed be to the point of sometimes having to cover it up. The only other improvement would be adding a lip to the monitor so its able to hold something e.g. book, ipod etc. LOVE my bike though and thoroughly pleased with all aspects of ordering/delivery/ease of build :)"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Really sturdy, really quiet, lots of useful features: Great for the money"
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Really pleased. Bike is sturdy and feels well made. Very quiet in use and a range of programs which I think would suit most users. Seat is hard as others have said, but a gel cover has helped a great deal. Very good service from sweatband - bike arrived well packaged and on time. Overall, I think this is good value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Quality good and value for the price paid. Easy to assemble and comfortable seat . Program workout really function good. Really pleased with purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"This is a great bike. Easy to put together and good quality. An all round great buy. Fast delivery would recommend to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Delighted with bike easy to assemble and easy to use. Different programs so you don't get bored"
Posted 2 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support