DKN EcoRun Treadmill Reviews

4.79 Rating 38 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

E W
>
I purchased the DKN EcoRun Treadmill as it is one of the most compact machines I was able to find. As I live in a small flat- where space is limited this was a welcomed buy. Purchased with a focus to improve my general fitness and energy levels. Having this treadmill at home has already helped in improving my fitness levels and is far more convenient than going to the gym. I am using the machine 2-3 times a week for 30 minutes to an hour, each time. I am making my way through the pre set programmes and they are proving varied and enjoyable. Assembly didn't cause any problems as the information in the manual was clear. Machine is very well built!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Danielle
>
The EcoRun is an excellent treadmill for the money! The motor seems powerful enough to quietly drive the belt to a a decent top speed, making it suitable for my requirements when doing interval training. The cushioning technologies make running on it a comfortable experience, with reduced pressure on the knees and joints. Really good piece of home equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Joanne
>
I bought the DKN EcoRun based on a friend�s recommendation and I�m very happy with my purchase. I like walking and with the EcoRun I can go for a walk at any time of the day. It allows for easy and quick control of incline and speed so I don�t have to stop my workout to adjust its intensity. The console is very clear and offers nice programmes. Also its folding system is a big advantage, as it makes EcoRun easy to store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fiona
>
The EcoRun treadmill has a similar feel to he treadmills in the gym, which is impressive given its compact, folding design. I feel comfortable running fast on this machine and enjoy the selection of pre-set programmes on offer. The iPad compatibility was of the main reasons that I chose this particular treadmill and I like the wide range of options offered by the apps. So far, I�m really satisfied with my purchase and wouldn�t change anything about my EcoRun.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Emma
>
I�ve ordered this treadmill because it met my budget and functionality requirements. I like its folding design, and found it very handy when my sister came for a weekend and we needed some extra space. The belt of the EcoRun treadmill is large enough to comfortably walk or run and its console offers great workout choices. I would definitely recommend the DKN EcoRun as a good value for money treadmill.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Jane
>
The EcoRun treadmill is pretty cool! I wanted a treadmill that would look good and that would fit in with my home gym and the EcoRun met all my requirements. It is modern and it does exactly what it supposed to do. Its running surface is spacious and comfortable and console allows quick speed and incline changes. This treadmill was an awesome purchase that made me really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Neil
>
This treadmill has been a fantastic purchase for us. It feels very solid and sturdy and the programs are really good. We usually go for a manual control workout, but have already tried some of the DKN application workouts. Both my Wife and I use it almost daily and would both highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lynne A
>
The EcoRun is great, I enjoy using it. It doesn't sound clanky and noisy like some I've used. It looks good and fits in my conservatory so that I can look in the garden whilst using it. Sweatband are a great company. When the treadmill came there were a couple of cosmetic problems with it. The charming assistant made sure that everything was sorted out and by negotiating with DKN I received some compensation for my trouble of having to wait a little time for spare parts to be successfully renewed. Will definitely use Sweatband again for any future sporty purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago