Viavito 220 x 110 cm High Impact 6mm Gym Equipment Mat Reviews

4.62 Rating 61 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Dave R
It’s a mat! It doses the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan J
Easy to use, easy to fold, great range of pre programmes. Well priced. Price represents quality. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JONATHAN L
Great quality mat. Perfect size for my pro smart treadmill. Delivery quick and easy. sweatband kept in constant contact throughout delivery. Will use sweatband again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barry C
We have glossy tile floors, this stops the cross trainer from sliding, and adds a little protection for the floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Great mat. Nice and thick. Non-slip. Treadmill runs fine with the mat underneath. Bought it at great value thinking something would be wrong with its quality....but I was wrong and it turned out to be of excellent quality and definitely will be longer lasting too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Arvind S
Really good quality mat, that is currently used under my new treadmill. I was impressed with the size of the mat and am expecting it to last for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Fabulous quality product. This mat is both large and thick. Ideal both for exercise but also as a noise absorbing mat for use under a treadmill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shaun P
Goos size mat. Bought it to put my rowing machine on, when in place all good. Not easy to wheel the rower off the mat though when putting away
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Colin
>
Only bought because it was part of buying a treadmill promotion. Seemed good quality and large enough for our new Nordic Track 2950, but was easily holed during moving the treadmill into position.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline H
Nice addition to the home gym set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Charles T
It’s a mat. It’s big.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ann
>
First impressions very good. Ideal for using a training bike in a domestic situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago