en

Sweatband.com Viavito Sina Elliptical Cross Trainer

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Very happy, no nonsense, solid aand quiet. Would recommend it for people wanting a user friendly machine. Fairly easy to build."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"It's value for the money and for the price you can't complain, the only thing the harder it gets to move the pedals it rock's a bit from side to side"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"It runs smoothly so that is good. There is one small minor point. The connector to the main display units does not stay in very well. It would be good to replace the on board connector with a connector with a lock so the cable does not fall out."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Such a great peice of kit. Took a little while to put together and must recommend watching the YouTube instructions. Love it and it’s replaced my gym membership for sure!"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"It's a brilliant cross trainer. Very good quality, easy to assemble and quiet when in use."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"It has the capability of doing far more than I need. It is very noisy even after I bought a special board for it to stand on."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"The control panel is a bit complex and operating instructions difficult to understand."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Very impressive piece of kit for the price. Smooth and quiet in use and good computer programmes. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Took 3 friends an hour to put it together and haven’t looked back since. Virtually silent, easy to use and I hope to see the benefits soon. Would recommend without hesitation"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Easy to put together. Just as good as proper gymnasium equipment. Well made nice and smooth and quiet when working out. Just make sure to go back over and re-tighten up all the bolts after the first good workout."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Fantastic piece of equipment, easy to operate and does the job we were looking for."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Very good product well priced. I would probably have had to pay 50-75% more for a comparable machine that was in any way better. Some (very) slight niggles: - Heart beat monitor on handles very erratic which makes using the recovery option impossible - Slightly stiff - needs to be on most forward settings for pedals to get enough torque to make it usable for my wife"
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 8 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support