Viavito Sina Elliptical Cross Trainer Reviews

4.58 Rating 97 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Jevon J
Fantastic, solid, well made trainer that has some very good features. Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul R
I couldn't be more pleased with my viavito cross trainer. I've used many high quality cross trainers in gym's over the years, and for a home piece of equipment for the price this has been superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SP
>
Test SP techie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Very sturdy and quiet when in use. I paid someone to put it together for me and they had no problems. They were impressed with how it was packaged and the instruction for assembly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrian H
Having previously used the Viavito Sina Elliptical Cross Trainer, I was impressed with the quality, which was also at a reasonable price. Very sturdy machine. Very minor point - irritating squeaks at times, but sorted with a little spray of lubricant. Would definitely recommend this machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phil A
Assembly is OK if you've built some flat-pack furniture, but make sure you tighten all the bolts fully, otherwise you'll get annoying squeaks when using it. Solid build, doesn't feel flimsy when putting the work into the exercise. Remember it is heavy and if using it on a carpet it will sink in very quickly! Suggest a decent carpet protector if not putting it on a solid floor. Good user interface and electronic resistance control means you can set a workout and just concentrate on it without playing about with knobs and wheels. Slight criticisms: the calorie burn seems high - 400 cals for a 20-min workout; not able to change time/date without full reset; pulse function can take 40-50 seconds to reach equilibrium - the recover function is only 60 seconds, so you need to get the pulse settled before using the recover function. However, these minor points don't stop you getting a good workout. Overall, I'm glad I got it, so I just need to keep using it, plus snack less and drink less to lose those lockdown pounds!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aline S
The machine is well built and inspires quality. The program dash board however is not intuitive and the instructions not easy to understand, may be not even related to the same programme board. Using it is trial and error for both of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tim E
Extremely well made cross trainer for the price, the mechanical and electrical build quality are very good. Provides a wide range of resistance and smooth operation with it's reasonably good flywheel weight. The only down side is the embedded electronics - tracking of calories / distance etc isn't very accurate, and the user profiles tend not to stick. However, I would still buy it again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago