Sonos Move Reviews

4.59 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

James Flanagan
Great product for the garden. The house all all the SONOS products but I needed something that would work in the garden, without wifi. This is perfect for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Joyner
I'm really pleased with my Sonos 'Move'. Great sound, and reaches much further down my garden than I expected. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha Kerr
Why did I wait so long to purchase this. Great sound and now linked up to my pair of One’s. Great advice and service from Smart Home too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Moxon
Great sound as always with Sonos speakers. The speaker looks good and easy to move around. Big disappointment is the battery which needs charging daily. How come mobile phones have batteries that last for hours with constant use yet the battery on the move lasts less than a day with little use? The only way the battery lasts ten hours is if you turn it on low and leave it to play. That is not normal daily usage and impractical. When the move is in standby or turned off you can see the battery percentage reduce before your eyes eg battery today at 9am was 100%, radio used for 40 minutes this morning, battery now 25%. Overall a poor Sonos product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Neil Winstanley
Just simply amazing quality. The only regret I have is not buying a Move sooner! The Sonos App makes setting up the Move very simple, and I really enjoying being able to listen to one song across three rooms. We have two beams, and two One SL’s as surround sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julian Knief
Excellent product and excellent customer service very quick delivery well packaged, especially liked the 6 year warranty for the Sonos move ,will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Ericson
I already had a move but bought another to pair and the difference is massive. I can now hear the different layers of songs and harmonies which I couldn't hear with just one. Sound quality is exceptional when paired and adding and creating a stereo pair and unpairing is quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago