Sonos Arc Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Michael Ramchand
Replaced Onkyo Home Cinema Amp with 5 Jamo speakers and Sub with this. To be fair, the Onkyo was about 7 years old, but the difference in quality of sound and depth of soundstage is simply amazing. It also takes up so much less space. (I did end up getting a pair of IKEA/Sonos bookshelf speakers for rear surround as I was missing the full immersive experience, but my Tv room sounds as good as a cinema now!)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Sound quality of the Sonos arc is excellent, both TV and music.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Sounds great, plugged into a Samsung Q9FN, so has some Samsung app related shortcomings. Easy to set up and and get going, Amozon Prime Atmos programmes fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Charlotte Williams
Perfect, the customer service is spot on, the price Is worth every penny! The product itself has been amazing so far, it is something that has changed my living room listening experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr P Wardzynski
Great quality, good sound, simple to operate. Very clear audio on HD. Big sound on Sky movies and blue-ray. Lip sync issues exist though. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paul Bourke
Well I watched a log and read a lot in regards to the Arcs performance prior to buying...And I can honestly say it's a delight to your ears and Rooms sound enhancement, especially Films and Music where is really shines. Top Soundbar.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Liam Parkinson
Mindblowingly good sound. Even my girlfriend doesn't ask me to turn it down for being to loud because she enjoys it. I had some anxieties over bass performance from user accounts, but honestly the bass sounds great to me, and I can't turn it up more then 35% as it'll start to annoy the neighbours. I've paired mine with some sonos ones for surround and it feels like sitting in a bubble of sound. Most content watched was Netflix or 4k movie purchases streamed from an apple tv 4k. The apple tv content sounds much crisper, but no complaints about Netflix atmos either. And its not all about atmos. Even watching TV in stereo the sound reproduction is great. All in all, it was well worth the wait and the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dionysis Nicolaou
An absolutely exceptional product, well worth the wait and the expense. A beautifully crafted item with an amazing sound and slots in nicely with my Sonos collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago