Sonos Arc Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Richard Shepherd
Brilliant product! Could not ask for more, long time Sonos user and genuinely blown away by the quality of the product and service! A very pleasant and hassle free experience Absolutely will be purchasing again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peter Collett
Fast delivery and really well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shaun Lyons
Absolutely brilliant sound and so easy to install, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jonathan Stockdale
Brilliant product and intuitive to set up and use via the app. Yet to calibrate with Trueplay which will only enhance the experience. Unlikely to invest in the sub as the bass presence and adjustment are excellent even for a large room.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jonathan Stockdale
Brilliant product and intuitive to set up and use via the app. Yet to calibrate with Trueplay which will only enhance the experience. Unlikely to invest in the sub as the bass presence and adjustment are excellent even for a large room.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adam Gorman
Fast Delivery, and a great bit of kit. Loving the Sonos Arc with Play:1's as surrounds, Atmos sounds amazing in my living room!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Ramchand
Replaced Onkyo Home Cinema Amp with 5 Jamo speakers and Sub with this. To be fair, the Onkyo was about 7 years old, but the difference in quality of sound and depth of soundstage is simply amazing. It also takes up so much less space. (I did end up getting a pair of IKEA/Sonos bookshelf speakers for rear surround as I was missing the full immersive experience, but my Tv room sounds as good as a cinema now!)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paul Currell
Have been looking and reading about the Arc for ages and finally decided to take the plunge after all £799 is not cheap! Really glad I did what a bit of kit blows my old TV soundbar away. Will definitely look at expanding the system in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago