2 x Sonos One (Gen 2) Bundle Reviews

4.86 Rating 28 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

David Sim
Very happy with my purchase. Exactly as advertised at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Speller
Love the fact they connect so easily to my soundbar, such an improved sound in my front room
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luke Prettyjohns
The speakers have a reassuring weight and great build quality. The sound as standalone, stereo or surround speakers are great! Super happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Chisholm
Second Sonos purchase from Smart Home, brilliant. Customer services on the ball, price match refund paid a day after claim. Can’t beat it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason Davies
This purchase brings us to 5 in our home. They are so understated and give fantastic performance. The Mrs calls Alexa the other lady in my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Very easy to set up. Does not yet support autosound tuning when setting up with an iPhone SE which is surprising so will use my iPad to reset. The position of the speaker has a big effect on the level of bass so worth experimenting with this. Haven't yet paired with the second unit but expect this to improve overall stereo experience considerably. The Google voice connectivity works really well with both TuneIn and Spotify, seamless and will play songs not on your playlists/library. Overall very pleased and I would say good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barry Knibbs
These 2 beauties perfectly compliment the play bar and sub for an impressive sound. An immersive sound whether regardless of the volume and great looking kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Victor Mandy
Superb sound quality and very easy on the eye
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago