2 x Sonos One (Gen 2) Bundle Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Barry Knibbs
These 2 beauties perfectly compliment the play bar and sub for an impressive sound. An immersive sound whether regardless of the volume and great looking kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Victor Mandy
Superb sound quality and very easy on the eye
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Michael Hart
Powerful small speakers Easy to set up with excellent Sonos app Such versatility
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alan Walpole
I am using two Sonos 1s as rear speakers coupled with the Sonos Beam. Brilliant sound for a smallish budget system. I haven't as yet wall mounted them as I need to hide the power cables but just shelf sitting as they are, the sound is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kevin Foy
Efficiently packaged, smart looking in white with white grille, the stereo pair were effortlessly set up within minutes. They now fill my garden room with a full, rich and crisp sound I have come to rely upon from Sonos.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ciaran Maguire
Fabulous system for our new extended kitchen diner. Great sound. Very flexible with ability to pair or not.. some queueing issues within Sonos app but overall very happy. Google Voice assist is rubbish, don't bother. Don't like Amazon but had to go with Alexa option.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Terence Wibberley
Great sound. Easy setup - used as stereo pair. Getting used to ‘Alexa’ who works very well with Sonos. Glad I made this choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago