4" x 1" Pressure Treated Timber 1.8m Reviews

4.6 Rating 54 Reviews
Delivery good. Good price. All fitted. Lots of sanding. Nice patina. Job done. Wife very pleased. ________________
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality timber - posts, post caps, and timber board. Arrived v quickly. Experience all good - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gravel boards I purchased were delivered on time despite the current situation and are of good quality. I have used them to replace the side boards on my trailer as it 'sleeps outside' and I wanted some treated timber for longer life - many thanks for your prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for great service, especially during the lockdown. Timber arrived as scheduled and in fair condition. One plank had some damage but not a major issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fair pricing, good tracked delivery, timber quality as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering and delivery. Out of 6 3m lengths 2 had bad knots at the ends which might have been awkward and unsightly in other uses, hence one star loss. Otherwise the wood was fine, cut straight and true. No problem knots other than at the ends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The timber was delivered very quickly considering the lockdown situation. I used the 4x1, by splitting them to 2x1 to use for fixing cladding to them. Excellent service, happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered quickly, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago