4" x 1" Pressure Treated Timber 1.8m Reviews

4.6 Rating 54 Reviews
Arrived after couple days, given current issues due to covid 19 was brilliant timing! Good quality and pleased with purchase and contact from Ruby Group and delivery driver 5_
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initially delivered 1.8m lengths instead of 2.4m as ordered. My email was answered promptly and as a gesture of goodwill 5 x 3.0m lengths were delivered the next day. This enabled me to build an extra planter - fantastic!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product as described with excellent delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous all round. Great product, super fast delivery and exceptional customer service. Really do put the others to shame and highly recommended :0)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered goods on Thursday to be delivered Monday, I was doubtful with things the way they are that said goods would arrive. However Monday came and so did my order. 100% happy with the service and would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class service. Easy to place order. Great products. Fast delivery service with very helpful delivery driver. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered wood from your company based in Devon on Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered to Scotland on Friday. Really impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We purchased 30 planks to double up our garden fence to get a bit more privacy at our back door. Worked perfectly. Thankyou for the fast delivery, we managed to get out and do it in the sun on our days off as nurses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago