en

Origin Global Origin Window

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5816

Email:
origin@ignitionsearch.co.uk

Location:
Sands 10 Industrial Estate, Hillbottom Road

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Origin Global's customers rate them 4.46 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Great windows! We fitted Origin bifold doors a few years ago and didn't hesitate to go back to Origin for windows."
Posted 3 months ago
Jenny Thickett
Unverified Reviewer
"Have had various issues with the installers of my windows. But the product itself is just fabulous! House has never been as warm! So happy, well worth the money."
Posted 5 months ago
"Best windows I ever seen"
Posted 6 months ago
"We ordered a set of Origin bi-fold doors and five windows for our new extension. Within two weeks of placing our order the doors and windows were installed. Installation was handled very professionally and expertly carried out. The doors and windows are of a very high quality and look fabulous."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the installation look and quality of the windows. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
Peter Maugham
Unverified Reviewer
"I would like to say what a great product in the finish and look in the bifold doors and windows will recommend your products to my friends many thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely stunning, really brings the outside in and the integral blinds are perfect. So glad we had these doors and windows fitted when having our orangery built."
Posted 8 months ago
David Cruickshank
Unverified Reviewer
"Very happy with my new doors"
Posted 8 months ago
"The windows and doors are fantastic. However we have been let down by our installers and I've sent you a separate email detailing the issues."
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Ian Thexton
Unverified Reviewer
"The windows are everything we hoped they'd be. Really pleased with our purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from all of the team, and windows look and feel great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Windows look stunning and modern"
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Newport
Unverified Reviewer
"Very neat,beautifully made windows and doors"
Posted 1 year ago
Helen Chidlow
Unverified Reviewer
"The best double glazed doors and window we have ever had and looks good too. They very much enhance the look of the rear of our bungalow."
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought bi-folds and three windows, really nice and solidly built."
Posted 1 year ago