Royce Nursing Bra Ava Black and Cream Spot Reviews

4.14 Rating 36 Reviews
Anonymous
Great bra it’s not easy to manoeuvre a large breast whilst trying to hold a wriggling baby. Clips are good and strong click let’s you know you are home safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra. True to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
The quality is nice. But the shape is terrible and so unflattering! It made my breasts pointed and gave no form at all. I would not recommend this bra for larger sizes who want good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
This is by all means the most comfortable bra I have ever had, and I mean EVER. Even pre pregnancy my bras didn't feel this good! Very nice fit, great support even without wiring, feels like second skin really. I'll be coming back for more just in different colours for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Okay, well this is FULL COVERAGE! I feel like it comes up to my chin but the sizing was good, and the straps thick. I am a 34G and feel a little like a could parachute with this bra, it’s got you covered. The shaping is a little old fashioned - conical on the nipple part and you do have to “hoik” your boob a little to get it out, but as I said, supportive and good coverage, so maybe too much to expect it to be very sexy, as it’s not! ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
I didn't receive my order. I prefer to make a makeshift bra myself than spend money on something that will not be delivered anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent bra- especially for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
The hunt for a decent nursing bra continues....... whilst this gave a great shape I had to send back as this came so far up my chest I felt I was being choked. No way I would be able to wear this under even the most modest of necklines, would have to be restricted to polo necks or boat necks. Why, why, why, why, why would you design a bra you can’t wear under the majority of clothes????? Really disappointed as I’m limited in options in my size, but I’d rather wear anything else than this! Why is it so difficult to get a decent nursing bra that gives shape, separation and not visible at the neckline?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Actually had to buy the bra from another shop. As there wasn't my size here. But the nursing bra shop I would still recommend. As they refunded my order ( got the wrong size) very quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Very good nursing bra its the right size and fit at good price and it arrived the next working day I highly recommend to anyone looking for nursing bras to use this sight.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Great bra. Really happy with it.. just what I needed. Great service. Very helpful people Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable cups but hooks don't meet clasp - not long enough at the back. Have had to use bra extenders to close the bra. Wouldn't have been able to wear this otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Amazingly comfortable, well supportive and pretty. The bra fits well and hasnt stretched in wash. The clips are easy to use making feeding easier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Sadly I couldn’t get away with this bra as my 34E/F cups need the support of an underwire. However the quality of the fabric is good, I just wish the fit was more supportive. The cups are quite ‘triangular’ which might feel strange if you’re not used to that shape of bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago