Royce Nursing Bra Ava Black and Cream Spot Reviews

4.14 Rating 36 Reviews
Adam Sharpe
Ordered my normal size and fits perfectly. Is comfortable and very easy to unhook the cup for feeding ease. Also like the fact ( that unlike other feeding bras I've had in the past from other shops) it doesn't feel or look any different to a regular bra when worn
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Comfy and supportive, looks pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kim Anderson
Great fitting, great price. Came really quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Band is on the tight side. I didn’t like how the bra positioned the breasts. The side sling is too long so it doesn’t add any support and it is not possible to hook the bra back up one handed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Comfortable and supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria Tofts
This bra is comfortable so I can’t complain about that and it does offer very good support. I also got it for a great price which is helpful! The only downside is the shape, there’s no side support so I feel very wide and also very pointy in it! However, great service and if you’re on a budget, this is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great support. Good fit. Solid construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good quality but didn't suit my shape. Made boob's seem very far apart randomly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheryl Barclay
Another comfortable fit and true to size. Full cup coverage but lightweight with strong nursing straps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Mayne
Super comfortable supportive and convenient for breastfeeding or just wearing if not breastfeeding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol-Ann Wedderburn
Perfect bra for feeding and great quality and great price ordering another one !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennie Allen
More of a traditional fit but fine for nursing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I did not like the fit of this bra, it made my breasts look pointy, and I didn't like how high up the material was as very visible under clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago