Lorna Drew Grace Flexi Wire Black and Nude Nursing Bra Reviews

4.51 Rating 45 Reviews
Anonymous
Great, supportive nursing bra with an attractive look and amazing value at the price. After buying my initial one, I went back and bought a further two!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Love this one too! Really glad I’ve found the bras with an underwire giving me proper support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
This isn't just the best nursing bra I've had, its probably one of the best bras I've ever had too! Super comfy and supportive and so pretty. I thought the padding would be too much and would get in the way but it adds to the support and tucks away no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Its my favourite nursing bra, really pretty and a great fit. I need an underwire for the extra support it gives. ..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
The best bra I've found for nursing. Really comfy to wear and easy to undo to nurse one handed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Looks great and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra! Gave me back my old shape (miraculously). The cups are not the easiest to fold down but it’s a fair exchange for a little structure. Love the lace detailing too...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Nice looking bra. One of the fancier nursing bras I’ve ordered. Too plunging for me so had to return as didn’t feel strapped in enough in it. Not as supportive as some for the bigger bust I found
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
The bra is lovely looking and very comfortable, but the size is a little bit bigger than the size it is advertised as.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Struggled to find a nursing bra which still gave me shape and was practical. This one was a clear winner I love it and will be ordering more. Really quite pretty for a nursing bra, even my midwife commented. Supportive, great shape and functions really well with strong clips. If you hate the look of a non underwired nursing bra then this is the one for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great quality, stylish and supportive bra, with fast delivery,.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This bra is lovely and supportive. Very flattering and great value.⁸
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely, comfortable bra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good fit, very good value for money and fast dispatch. Product is very nice for a nursing bra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago