Lorna Drew Grace Flexi Wire Black and Nude Nursing Bra Reviews

4.51 Rating 45 Reviews
Anonymous
Good quality, great fit. Easy snap together mechanism and super fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely design however after wearing nursing bras from numerous places I found this very small for it's size and have returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine Kitchen
Really happy with my purchase from Nursing Bra. The bra fit perfectly and looks so much nicer than other nursing bras on the market. The price was fab too especially for the quality you get. Will definitely order here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Stevens
The best nursing bra I've found. Looks lovely and it's really comfy. So good ive ordered more. Fantastic service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really great nursing bra. Very pretty and also comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Radka Storkanova
It took so long to arrive but it fits well and it looks good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Radka Storkanova
I have not received anything yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A N Forshew
So great to find a nursing bra with underwire! Super supportive, looks like my usual bras and such a great price! Bought 2, may buy more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca Cooper
Lovely design maybe just a tad small on the cup but still looks good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely quality and awesome price. So nice to have a pretty nursing bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Nice product, great price & very quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I love this bra, it is comfortable and sexy. It "relaxes" so make sure you go for one with room to tighten at the back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Came on time, a Lovely bra, just as pictured. Fitted beautifully and came with easy exchange and returns pamphlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny Hay
Lovely & comfortable bra - nicest one I own now for sure. Not as easy to un-hook for feeding as other bras I have though. Would buy again- good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago