Hotmilk Show Off Jet Black Nursing Bra Reviews

4.69 Rating 32 Reviews
Muhammad Siddiqui
Love the different hook and eye sizes at the back , give good support too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachael Warner
A bit on the pricier side but definitely worth the extra money. It’s the most flattering shape I’ve found and so easy and comfortable to wear. Unclips and clips easily which is essential. Fingers crossed it lasts well and initial thoughts are it will as it’s really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable and looks fine under a tshirt. Good support . Really good quality bra and quick delivery. I have the white one too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CORINA BURGHELEA
Great design and shape, very comfortable, fits perfectly and gives the breast full of milk enough space, cotton lining. I am very happy with this purchase! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shereen Jones
Fantastic vra. Lovely fabric with lots of lycra and very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lerryn Reynoldson
I love Hotmilk bras, and so glad I discovered them. Very comfortable to wear, and because it's non-wired, it's even more so. Plus I look pretty good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Holly Poynter
The Flexi wire gives really good support, while being comfortable, and the A frame when you unclip the front for nursing is really well designed. Also really nice to find a nursing bra that doesn't look like a nursing bra! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Just received my second one of these for my second child as I liked the first one so much. Great quality, fits and washes well
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago