Hotmilk Show Off Jet Black Nursing Bra Reviews

4.67 Rating 30 Reviews
Anonymous
Very comfortable and looks fine under a tshirt. Good support . Really good quality bra and quick delivery. I have the white one too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CORINA BURGHELEA
Great design and shape, very comfortable, fits perfectly and gives the breast full of milk enough space, cotton lining. I am very happy with this purchase! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shereen Jones
Fantastic vra. Lovely fabric with lots of lycra and very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lerryn Reynoldson
I love Hotmilk bras, and so glad I discovered them. Very comfortable to wear, and because it's non-wired, it's even more so. Plus I look pretty good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Holly Poynter
The Flexi wire gives really good support, while being comfortable, and the A frame when you unclip the front for nursing is really well designed. Also really nice to find a nursing bra that doesn't look like a nursing bra! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Just received my second one of these for my second child as I liked the first one so much. Great quality, fits and washes well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
This is a nursing bra that fits well and looks good too. Great to find it in a size 38GG!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loretta Browne
Absolutely love these bras. So comfortable, supportive and great quality. Nursing bra shop is such a fantastic online shop. Very efficient and helpful. Thank you Neil and gang!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Great fit, super comfy and a fab design. Could wear it every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Agata Maouchr
Very comfortable. I have ordered 42G and I am 42FF. As I am 25 weeks pregnant i have ordered a cup bigger and even though it is slightly loose on the clevege you can hardly see it through the top. I definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Great size. Nice to get a nursing bra that is sexy and not granny like. Very comfortable too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jo Green
The service from start to finish, was quick and friendly. The bra it's self was beautifully sort and looked well made. Unfortunately between ordering and delivery my daughter has grown, so this bra wouldn't fit. Sending it back was easy and the refund very quick. I would definitely come back again. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carlise Smith
Lovely bra, nice material and supportive. The fit is good- boobs sit closely together in this one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Rutter
The bra is comfy and fits well. I also like that there’s a bit more support than with other styles of nursing bras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago