Hotmilk Show Off Jet Black Nursing Bra Reviews

4.68 Rating 31 Reviews
Claire Rutter
The bra is comfy and fits well. I also like that there’s a bit more support than with other styles of nursing bras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I've found it really hard to find nursing bras for my small bust. 11 months into feeding my baby I'm back down to my usual 32B/C - and nursingbras.co.uk is the ONLY shop that has bras in my size. Not even mothercare, john lewis or h&m. This bra is perfect, and it looks really nice as well as being practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Hughes
Good fit and great for nursing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oksana Trushkevych
Feels and looks great. Excellent price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kim Clarke
Comfortable to wear, and very feminine. Does the job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Really great bra for nursing, super quick delivery and really great price from NursingBraShop.co.uk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Pretty bra well priced. Cup comes up a little smaller than other brands but very comfortable. Great delivery, well packaged. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alan Brennan
Super fast delivery ever from UK! I got it next day delivery from UK to Ireland with £1!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great bra
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jodi Sherf
Great fitting, comfortable, supportive and very well made bra. It looks good and feels great as its lined with cotton. This brand is the best brand i have found and I have tried many maternity shops
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great style, has firming under cup without a wire to give good shape. Nice to have something with a bit more detail that is not so plain. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Finally a pretty nursing bra that's fairly supportive. Really like the extra hooks at the back, perfect as the baby weight comes off!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Christine Winter
Really comfy and pretty bra, very pleased with it. Lovely soft material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A Zenonos
Great support from a wireless maternity bra. Looks pretty too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago