Anita Underwired Nursing Bra Black 5068 Reviews

4.42 Rating 45 Reviews
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rosa López
I was told that these bras were very good ones, even is you are not breastfeeding. And now that I have the change to try them, I'm very happy that I have found the website. The bra is super comfy and fit me as it cut out for me. And the service was fantastic, thank you for the care that you add to the product and the customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michelle Brown
The cup size converter doesnt work as this bra does not fit me. There is no separation provided so I find it uncomfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helle Tammoja
It was as expected, comfy, nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Really comfortable and supportive. Love this bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Same size as my other Anita bra however the cup is a bit smaller. Still good material.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Having a small chest size but large cup size makes bra shopping difficult anyway, but since becoming pregnant this has become a complete nightmare. It is my experience that high street shops do not understand large chest sizes and fitting appointments are a complete waste of time. For me, being able to find an underwired nursing bra was a lifesaver. The other non wired bras I have bought from more well known chains (they don’t sell wired options) leave me falling out and use padding that I absolutely do not need. Advice is normally that we shouldn’t use wired bras during pregnancy, but I am not suffering from discomfort at the moment (2nd trimester) and I need the support. Thank you Nursing Bra Shop - this bra has made a significantly positive difference to my pregnancy experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hayley Doel
Perfect - good support and very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
A comfy well built underworld bra providing good support. I would go up a cup size next time though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Nice bra, soft material & true to size, but unfortunately makes me very flat looking. Have bought other nursing bra from other brands that are much better. Pity as it's not cheap. Possibly better for smaller chest sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I keep reordering this bra... my baby is 19 months and I m still BF. This is the only nursing bra that is underwired and comfortable. I would however say you should order one size up for a better fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Comfortable good fit. Delivered quickly. Excellent customer service. Wouldn't go any where else for nursing bras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abigail Mason
Straight away the wire dug in and kept slipping out of place. Really uncomfortable and am contacting for a refund. Previously brought the same bra with no issues, although it states the bra is padded - it isn’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great bra, finally found a nursing bra that gives me better lift and loads of support. Seam free so no areas of the bra pressing into my milk filled breast. Great bra for larger bust size too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable, minimising. Sizes are a little small so go up a size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago