Anita Underwired Nursing Bra Black 5068 Reviews

4.41 Rating 39 Reviews
Having a small chest size but large cup size makes bra shopping difficult anyway, but since becoming pregnant this has become a complete nightmare. It is my experience that high street shops do not understand large chest sizes and fitting appointments are a complete waste of time. For me, being able to find an underwired nursing bra was a lifesaver. The other non wired bras I have bought from more well known chains (they don’t sell wired options) leave me falling out and use padding that I absolutely do not need. Advice is normally that we shouldn’t use wired bras during pregnancy, but I am not suffering from discomfort at the moment (2nd trimester) and I need the support. Thank you Nursing Bra Shop - this bra has made a significantly positive difference to my pregnancy experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect - good support and very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A comfy well built underworld bra providing good support. I would go up a cup size next time though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice bra, soft material & true to size, but unfortunately makes me very flat looking. Have bought other nursing bra from other brands that are much better. Pity as it's not cheap. Possibly better for smaller chest sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I keep reordering this bra... my baby is 19 months and I m still BF. This is the only nursing bra that is underwired and comfortable. I would however say you should order one size up for a better fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable good fit. Delivered quickly. Excellent customer service. Wouldn't go any where else for nursing bras
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight away the wire dug in and kept slipping out of place. Really uncomfortable and am contacting for a refund. Previously brought the same bra with no issues, although it states the bra is padded - it isn’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bra, finally found a nursing bra that gives me better lift and loads of support. Seam free so no areas of the bra pressing into my milk filled breast. Great bra for larger bust size too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable, minimising. Sizes are a little small so go up a size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this bra. So comfy, offers support which I’ve struggled to find from many other shops and is very easy to use when nursing. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great size and fit. Very comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the bra. Gives more support than a standard nursing bra. slightly on the small side even though i went up a size but still happy with it. Will probably buy another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The comfiest bra I’ve ever owned! I will be recommending to any other expectant mother. I’ve tried maternity/nursing bras from other retailers such as New Look and they’ve been so uncomfortable and not very good quality. This one is perfect, the fabric feels really nice. I can recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. Well made Good service where product was shipped quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic fit & very comfortable! Very happy with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago