Anita Underwired Nursing Bra Black 5068 Reviews

4.37 Rating 46 Reviews
Anonymous
Very comfortable, minimising. Sizes are a little small so go up a size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Love this bra. So comfy, offers support which I’ve struggled to find from many other shops and is very easy to use when nursing. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great size and fit. Very comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brioni Maker
Really pleased with the bra. Gives more support than a standard nursing bra. slightly on the small side even though i went up a size but still happy with it. Will probably buy another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emily Bray
The comfiest bra I’ve ever owned! I will be recommending to any other expectant mother. I’ve tried maternity/nursing bras from other retailers such as New Look and they’ve been so uncomfortable and not very good quality. This one is perfect, the fabric feels really nice. I can recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Good value for money. Well made Good service where product was shipped quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fantastic fit & very comfortable! Very happy with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
perfect nursing bra for big chested girls that want and need the support of an underwire, without feeling it. fits like a second skin, the underwire is un- noticeable and soft feeling, and the bra gives incredible support, and very easy access to for breast feeding. highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This is my favourite nursing bra. Brilliant for after those painful first two weeks. Then great for shape, comfort and feeding ease
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The bra I ordered was delivered promptly, is good quality and comfortable. A lot better value for money Compared to other company’s selling nursing bras in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Victoria Smith
the sizing is not true. the 32 back was huge more like a 36 back and the I cup size was very small more true to a g cup size. I am returning it for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Most comfortable underwire bra I have ever worn. Perfect fit. Looks great. Very supportive and the drop cup is easy to work with one hand. Will be buying more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Nice simple bra that gives me some support having larger breasts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yvonne Mc Caffrey
I am still awaiting to receive this order so I cannot write a review other than it is delayed getting to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI,
I am so sorry you have not had this yet.....can you contact us be email please to confirm the full delivery address please?
Sorry again,
N
Posted 2 years ago