Royce Nursing Bra Charlotte Black Spot Mesh Style 822 Reviews

4.49 Rating 71 Reviews
Anonymous
Very happy with the product. Great quality, fit is good. Supportive but not restrictive. Soft and easy to unclasp for feeding. Strap length adjuster stays in place - I've found with other nursing bras this tends to move due to constantly unhooking the nursing clasp.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great nursing bra. easy to release clip to feed my daughter. Only quibble is the fabric never really softens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
First nursing bra I’ve found that actually fits! It’s quite soft in the cup so not much support but so comfy for everyday wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Comfy nursing bra with sturdy clips. I bought three of these when nursing my son. I tried a few different ones from brands a normally use including some that were a bit prettier. However I have just ordered another 3 to nurse my new baby because these really were the best and most comfortable for my very large swollen boobs. The clips are also very sturdy on wide straps which didn't think anything of until my son wanted to chew the clips for comfort after feeding. I haven't actually stopped wearing these bras as my man bra since I had my son at 18 months because I now find a wire and too much structure uncomfortable on my changed body. Hopefully after this one I can relinquish these to history and get something a bit sexier but comfort is so tempting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Perfect size, very comfortably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Lovely bra, wish I had ordered the correct size for me, as I do want to keep it but will have to get one that fits me better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Very small fitting across the back. I ordered it in a bigger size than I usually wear and it was still tight. Cup size fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Love this bra! Comfy and supportive. Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Offering great support, comfort and ease of use especially now I’ve gone up a few cups sizes! Great nursing bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Nice bra however the sizing was small so had to be returned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Amazing! Struggled to find any to fit being very big busted. The only thing I would say is the straps are fairly tight (when on the loosest setting) especially wearing to bed, but on the other hand very good support. Fast delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
It has full coverage and good support, however the nursing clips are a bit stiff and the bra shape is a little more pointed than round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Comfortable bra to wear, really like the design. Easy to uncool to feed my little one, only issue I have had is finding it a bit harder to hook up again after feeding, using 1 hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago