Royce Nursing Bra Charlotte Black Spot Mesh Style 822 Reviews

4.46 Rating 74 Reviews
Anonymous
It has full coverage and good support, however the nursing clips are a bit stiff and the bra shape is a little more pointed than round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emma Bentley
Comfortable bra to wear, really like the design. Easy to uncool to feed my little one, only issue I have had is finding it a bit harder to hook up again after feeding, using 1 hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fleur Nittolo
After a long search, this is the best nursing bra I could find for my J cup boobs. The fit is super comfortable, easy feeding access and washes really well. The mesh is a nice style touch so I don't feel too dowdy - love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel Webber
At last I've found a decent nursing bra for the bigger boobed ladies!! At 38hh it's been a nightmare to find, full coverage, comfort, easy nursing, good support and value for money....this bra has ticked the boxes! Its so good I now own 3 Royce nursing bras!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
The cups are quite big, compared to some other Royce Nursing Bras
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kelly German
One of the nicer looking nursing bras I’ve found. It’s comforable and easy to unclick when you need to nurse. Was worried about ordering nursing bras online because of the hassle if wrong size etc and need to send back, so I got measured properly and ordered the size and the bra is true to size. Really quick delivery as well which was helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
I really liked this design and ordered my actual size in this bra but it came up a little smaller when I tried it on. When buying this bra I would reccomend to buy a size up for better comfort. Delivery was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Emma Cullis
didn't fit and did not like the material so unfortunately will be sending back
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Great comfort and support. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Comfy, well fitting, and an impressive range of sizes. I bought the same style 2 1/2 years ago with my first baby and they are still going strong!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Nice design but the material is a bit itchy if you wear it without nipple pads. There not much give on the shoulder straps either
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Linda Walker
Bra perfect, fit perfect, price perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asenath Somerville
This is amazing. I have a larger chest and this bra has made my life SO much easier. First time i've felt supported in a feeding bra. And really well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago