Anita Underwired Nursing Bra White 5035 Reviews

4.69 Rating 54 Reviews
Michelle Groarke
2 weeks after ordering product still has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hilary Hamilton
Brilliant supportive bra. The best on the market. Am on my fifth!! Excellent service from Nursing Bra Shop .co.uk. I would not buy a Nursing bra from anyone else. Size guide is accurate and easy returns in case you are wrong. A better fit and more flattering supportive nursing bra than any I found in high street stores over the years.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Viktoriya Judzinskiene
Author didn't leave any comments.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Eleanor Sweeney
This bra is very supportive, gives great shape and unclips easily! I am usually a 32E/F and ordered 32G in this bra. It fit perfectly, but as I grow in my pregnancy, I am not sure how long it will fit for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hollie Mitchell
Really comfortable, wire doesn’t dig in at all. Great sizeable straps which fit my small shoulders (normally bra straps are forever slipping off). Love this bra and have bought three of them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrea Macduffie
Such a pretty bra, I feel so lovely in it- most importantly it's supportive as I find it hard to find bras in larger cup sizes that have the necessary hoisting properties I need! Highly recommend this and all other hotmilk bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Challoner
Great nursing bra. Supportive and comfortable even with underwire. Sizing was accurate too. A bit tight across the back at first but loosened up a bit after a few wears. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago