Anita Underwired Nursing Bra White 5035 Reviews

4.78 Rating 51 Reviews
Eleanor Sweeney
This bra is very supportive, gives great shape and unclips easily! I am usually a 32E/F and ordered 32G in this bra. It fit perfectly, but as I grow in my pregnancy, I am not sure how long it will fit for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hollie Mitchell
Really comfortable, wire doesn’t dig in at all. Great sizeable straps which fit my small shoulders (normally bra straps are forever slipping off). Love this bra and have bought three of them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrea Macduffie
Such a pretty bra, I feel so lovely in it- most importantly it's supportive as I find it hard to find bras in larger cup sizes that have the necessary hoisting properties I need! Highly recommend this and all other hotmilk bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Challoner
Great nursing bra. Supportive and comfortable even with underwire. Sizing was accurate too. A bit tight across the back at first but loosened up a bit after a few wears. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anne Botchway
Very comfortable bra for nursing and I love the fact that its underwired giving my larger bust that added extra support. Well worth every penny spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gemma Dibdin
I've struggeled for months trying to find my size and a decent prize in nursing bra figured it give it a go and its actually amazing best desicion, fits perfectly abd super easy to hook and unhook for feeds
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Very nice and supportive bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Elissa Benjamin
This gives great support and is still easy to feed with, it was well and is very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Underwired bra with excellent support, very comfortable & easy to use when feeding. Material really nice & stretchy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Love this bra! It’s an absolute lifesaver. Very comfortable, an excellent fit for an underwired nursing bra, and the cups aren’t padded so they fold down easily for a feed. It’s lightweight but supportive and gives a lovely shape to the bust. I’ll be buying more. I am a 34E in the likes of M&S but chose this in a 36E and 34F and both fit lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Such a comfortable bra. T shape is perfect and although the material is lighter/thinner than many other bras, it affords good support. Definitely go up a cup size, maybe even two.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
comfortable and smart
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sophia Williams
Very comfortable- good size and full cup support for a heavier bust. Comfortable underwire for nursing breasts. Excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Amazing ! Help me to get my confidence back ! Love it ! ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago