Anita Underwired Nursing Bra White 5035 Reviews

4.75 Rating 52 Reviews
Anonymous
Probably two sizes smaller than correct size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marzena Slopiecka
I'm happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This is the most comfortable nursing bra I have worn. The shoulder straps are much wider than I expected, but the comfort and shape it gives far outweighs the wide straps. I bought an I cup based on the fitting description and it fits really well, the fitting guide is very accurate and worth following.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Green
Not the biggest on cup size. Recommend to go up a cup size on your usual size!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steevie Organ
Bought three Anita bras and they are hands down worth their weight in gold! I was lucky enough to grab them on sale for £13 each but would have gladly paid full price. Even my midwife commented on how well made it seemed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable bra. Fastenings very easy to use with one hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
It’s a great fit...I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kim Morrison
Really good quality bra. Easy to hook up and down and the material is very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The best nursing bra i have ever bought! light and super supportive and the best thing... it doesn't make my two boobs look as one :) defiantly gonna buy me another one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fantastic support and extremely comfortable, the best nursing bra I've found in over 3 years of breastfeeding. Granted it's not the most attractive but if you have larger breasts then you need thicker straps and a larger surface area! I'd highly recommend this bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I have wasted so much time & money trying to find a nursing bra which worked for me. I've always had a large bust and the non-whites options mostly available made me uncomfortable & feel frumpy. The few wired ones I found gave me an awful matronly shape. These bras are my saviour. Great support, large sizes, give me the shape of my pre pregnancy bras. I've bought one in each colour, I might go back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I am returning this bra as the sizing is way off (too small). However, it is the only nursing bra I have tried on that doesn't give the dreadful pointy shape. It is soft and not too frumpy looking. I'm really disappointed it's no good for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poppy Sethi
I’m so happy to have found an underwired nursing bra that is comfortable and gives an excellent shape- it literally makes me look a stone lighter having a well fitting bra. Excellent service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Delighted to find this website. It was so easy to order from home and have it delivered straight to my home. The size was perfect and it was cheap and affordable. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Ive been wearing this particular bra for almost 8 years now (cup E-G) and this is the best I’ve tried over those years. Epsecially when your cup is D or higher, it’s comfy and keeps everything at the right level rather than ‘hanging’, the wire is comfortable too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago