Superior 3.5 Mens Zero Drop Trail Running Shoes Blue Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
Leandro Tocha
Realy happy my new superior 3.5, they are supper light with a large and confortable toe box. I'm a big fan of Atra shoes, the only imprivement i could suggest it's to had the Vibram megagrip outersole for better terrain attraction.Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Alexander
Pretty grippy and comfortable after four runs on various wet/ dry/ rough/ smooth surfaces. Biggest tongue I've ever seen in a running shoe, though not noticeable when running!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gordon Scott
A great shoe that actually fits my feet. This is my first foray into zero drop and a great success so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Love the wide toe box of this shoe. Light weight, but enough cushioning to be comfortable for those long hauls.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Steven Housley
So comfortable. The best trail shoes I've ever had. Wide toe box and zero drop is certainly different but go to the shop, have a fitting and a run up and down the alley, I think you'll be amazed. I honestly think wide toe box and low / zero drop is the future of running.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Phil Thompson
Love Altra trainers. Ran 16 miles in these straight out the box and felt comfy from the start
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harry Allen
A great fit and comfortable ride. However, some of the lugs on the sole have detached from the show after one run on dry, dusty single track (not technical). Was a little disappointed with this. Overall though comfortable training shoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Hanson
This is my 2nd pair of Altra Superior 3.5 , I've worn the last ones into the ground , lasted extremely well. Great grip and they are amazing for my extra wide feet ( I buy men's shoes although I'm a woman for the fit, as they're even wider). Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago