40% CBD-olie 10ml Reviews

4.4 Rating 87 Reviews
Read Naturecan Reviews

About Naturecan:

Our mission at Naturecan is to offer a natural, organic alternative to common health complaints such as chronic aches and pains, through our premium, safe and effective hemp derived CBD. Enabling people to lead happier, healthier, pain free lives.

We’ve combined cutting edge science and rigorous quad-tested lab protocols to create high performance, consistent CBD products.

We are committed to continuing to provide you with the best quality, pure CBD products available in the market.

Visit Product Page

Email:

support@naturecan.com

Location:

Bank Chambers, Stockport

Jennifer Manson
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Muito bom
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
De bonne qualité, l'effet est ce dont à quoi l'on s'attend il est éfficace, pour moi personnellement il me faut 5 gouttes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rafael Córdoba
Unverified Reviewer
Al principio la verdad es que no me hacía nada. Fui subiendo la dosis gradualmente hasta 4 gotas (de golpe) antes de dormir. El dolor de la ATM fue bajando poco a poco y los mareos derivados del dolor de cervicales que tenía desaparecieron. Estoy hablando de unos 20 días de tratamiento (llevaba un año con relajantes y diclofenaco y no mejoraba). Me queda porque me remita el dolor de cuello, pero habiendo desaparecido los mareos me doy con un canto en los dientes. Por cierto, muy importante, agitar el bote antes de echarte las gotas debajo de la lengua!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Eduard Morera
Unverified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago