MuscleGun Carbon Reviews

4.8 Rating 366 Reviews
I bought this to help with muscle recovery after exercise, which it has done, and I don't ache for as long afterwards, as I used to. But the real surprise is that it seem to have also got rid of a some cellulite I had on my calves! Literally couldn't
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hits all the right spots! I chose Musclegun over the other leading brands because its lightweight and easier to handle and quiet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jonathan Davitt
Verified Reviewer
I don't understand why I was asked to write a review prior to having received the order....but here we are. Order came a day after I received the "give us a review" email. 1. Tracking number was wrong/invalid as soon as I received confirmation (possibly not Muscleguns fault) 2. Order came with wrong adapter (waiting on replacement, hopefully!) 3. Product seems great, very powerful and came highly recommended from Mens Health. 4. Didn't get the free $15 protein pack as advertised on website (don't really care but I'm sure someone would) ^^ Just a few little niggly things that hopefully Danny and team can clean up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there Jonathan Firstly many thanks for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and very important to us as we constantly strive to offer the very best in customer experience, however sincere apologies you have experienced these minor issues with your order, in regards to your tracking information being incorrect this could have been a technical error with our courier at the point of fulfilment but apologies and we will certainly look in to it. In regards to your adaptor arriving with the incorrect plug, this is an oversight on our part which we again really apologise for - this is simply due to our European fulfilment centre in Germany only holding EU spec chargers to serve all our EU country orders which include yourself living in Ireland, rest assured however we will get you a UK spec adaptor despatched with no delay - they have also recently just sold out of our OTE sports nutrition sets so again apologies, we will get this sent with your charger. Many thanks and our sincere apologies again. Best regards Danny MuscleGun After Care Support Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service at purchase - quick delivery. My first massage gun. Very impressed with it in terms of speed settings, ease of use and fittings for different parts of the body. I do a lot of long distance trail / mountain running, gym work, cycling and mountaineering and this has certainly helped in terms of recovery especially I have found with lower back and ITBand soreness.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product as recommended by Men'sHealth magazine as the number 1 best buy. I am absolutely satisfied with the Musclegun meeting all my expectations and more. It is advisable to stick to the recommended method of application as prescribed in the booklet that comes with the item, as I discovered when I went a little over the top when treating a pulled calf muscle. Finally the product appears well made and came well packaged, I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Caroline Wilde
Verified Reviewer
Really great piece of kit recomended by my physio. Really helped resolve my tight calf muscles so I’m a lot less pain. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Daniel Beagan
Verified Reviewer
Ordered the gun based on online reviews and I was not disappointed. It’s very powerful and I don’t even use the most powerful setting. Looks fantastic and very easy to use. It’s 100% worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was very Impressed by the massage gun used by a physio but was reluctant to pay the £550 for the exact replica. Im so glad I went with musclegun instead, less that half the price and it really is a brilliant bit of kit. I have struggled with tight legs and hip flexors after running for years, with a similarly tight back and neck that is linked and exacerbated by my desk job. After a week using the muscle gun to relax my hamstrings, hip flexors and back I am feeling better, sleeping better and recovering faster from longer runs. I can’t recommend it highly enough. A* product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago