Hebridean Blackhouse by Ron Lawson Reviews

4.95 Rating 75 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Sarah Carter
Excellent quality of print - colours are deep and vibrant. The framing is excellent quality. Love the size options available too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela Cunningham
Absolutely love this piece by Ron Lawson. It arrived in perfect time and was very securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
This is a truly stunning high quality print. I opted for size large, for the full effect, along with the Grey Ash frame, which pairs wonderfully with this print. Delivery was on time and my order was impeccably packaged to protect it during transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Marie Turner
Beautiful print, excellent quality. Frame is really good quality too. This is my second purchase, it won't be my last. Thank you. x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Robertson
We cannot stop standing in front of this print! It totally draws us in. So very pleased with it and will be buying another asap from King and McGaw. It arrived when expected, carefully packaged and beautifully framed. We already had another framed Tiffany print from King and McGaw so we knew this would be equally wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geraldine Fentum
I love this company. The range of art is impressive and the quality of mounting and framing, outstanding. Hebridean Blackhouse is stunning. I will continue to shop with King and McGraw. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arthur Duncan
I was a little concerned regarding delivery of a reasonably large framed print, it arrived on time suitably packaged to ensure no damage. The quality of the framed print is excellent and is now in prime position in the dining room, I will be sure purchase more in the future. Thanks, a really pleasant experience during these trying times I was a little concerned regarding delivery of a large framed print, it arrived on time suitablepackage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago