Hebridean Blackhouse by Ron Lawson Reviews

4.94 Rating 50 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Elspeth Webster
Fantastic print so delighted with it and came so well packaged would definitely buy from yourselves again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Johnstone
My order arrived when expected. Well packaged and made to a high standard. Will definitely be ordering from King & Mcgaw again . Absolutely love my picture of Hebridean Black House by Ron Lawson,.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isabel Glover
I was so impressed with the quality of goods and also service. Way beyond my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
William McLauchlan
When I first saw this print I fell in love with it but was unsure as to whether it would look as nice when I ordered.When it arrived it was actually more beautiful than on the photo!!It's a stunning moody piece perfect for my newly refurbished living room. I am delighted with it. Thank you King & McGaw for safe and prompt delivery,will definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duncan Macfadyen
Perfect for our BnB
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Elsy
I love this painting! The print is really high quality and has an ‘original quality’ feel to it. It is a beautiful picture and the colouring is gorgeous with lovely deep blues/greys. Great service from King and McGaw with the print turning up very well packed in 48hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Nice picture, dark tones, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Winters
Disappointed in the wait for delivery... over a month BUT, the product was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs P J Boycott
Brilliant. Really happy with it, despite arriving from Royal Mail looking a little battered. Lovely quality print and larger than expected. This has made the perfect gift for my dear friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
So simple and understated. Just to look at it makes me feel calm and as though I am right there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keeley Atkinson
I love this picture, I really get pulled into its depth. Really pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Stunning picture. Even better in the flesh. Colours so deep and rich. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Murphy
I am always concerned buying art work off the internet as it can often disappoint. However the image is perfect and I will order other images.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Martin Charlesworth
The quality of the print in terms of the paper it is on and the image itself is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Dramatic colours. Great quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago