Hebridean Blackhouse by Ron Lawson Reviews

4.94 Rating 52 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Martin Charlesworth
The quality of the print in terms of the paper it is on and the image itself is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Dramatic colours. Great quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Love the simplicity of this picture. Looks beautiful in my hallway.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GILLIES GILLIES
Lovely prints I will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
fantastic pic, seldom does a grey sky look so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Julie Livingstone
Really pleased with my print - simple to order and arrived in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sarah Harpham
I love this print, I find it quite soothing, like all Ron Lawson's images of the Hebrides.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Janis Macdonald
Fabulous print. Excellent quality. Looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
John King
Absolutely stunning, great depth of field making the house appear to be 3D, fabulous neutral colours, inspires tranquility. Hope to purchase more from the artist. We were disappointed with the framing (which applied to 3 framed prints all ordered at the same time) the fixing pins were clearly visible on each corner. Print looks amazing in the grey ash finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Prompt and efficient delivery of beautiful image in simple, classy surround and frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jane Rowe
Love this. Great addition to my living room, great colours and love the simplicity of it. Reminds of simpler times, and how a house can be many things. Have looked at this picture for about 12 months, and wasn’t disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dr Alan Borthwick
Beautifully reproduced image of a stunning scene; it captures the remoteness and windswept landscape it depicts.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Graeme Loudain
What a wonderful artist. Packaging excellent, no opportunity for damage in transit. Framing all perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
We just love this picture. Finishes our room off beautifully. Excellent service, delivered on time and very well packaged. Highly recommend product and company. 5 well deserved stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago