Fidden Bay Mull by Ron Lawson Reviews

4.98 Rating 43 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Paul Lemon
Such a fantastic print. Excellent quality and very well framed. It looks so much bette in real life and the colours and detail are great. I’m very happy with the overall picture and glad I decided on the larger frame size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ronald Clark
Great print excellent quality very pleases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Jarvie
Absolutely delighted with the quality of this print. Prompt deliver and will use King and McGaw again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Knowles
Great service, item exactly as described. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Dove
I was absolutely delighted with my new print which arrived well packaged Good quality paper and the colour definition was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jimmy Brash
This man's work really appeals to me. I am particularly drawn by the sense of isolation, peace and nature at its absolute best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Wonderful colours and a very high quality print. Very happy with this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Wynn
Great picture, brilliant framing and delivery was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Ferguson
Wonderful print...I've admired Ron Lawson work for many years....a wee treat for my family to enjoy. The colours and mood of the print are just perfect....memories of a family trip to mull with it's amazing beaches.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Absolutely perfect, great depth and tone to the colours and looks very smart!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
N A Bryan
Turned up when promised and the framing quality was excellent. It was a present and recipient loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
As always the framed picture arrived promptly and was mounted perfecly. Looks amazing on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Linda Kay
Love my picture, I have wanted it for ages. It has compliments from visitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Beautiful print, excellent service delivered promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Fiona Kelly
Love my Fidden Bay print! Exactly what I was looking for for newly decorated dining room! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago