Fidden Bay Mull by Ron Lawson Reviews

4.98 Rating 47 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Ms C Kearney
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christine Smith
This is a lovely picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Joanne McFarlane
Superb quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Jess Holley
Very pleased. Pleasantly surprised by the prompt delivery of the print, which was professionally packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christina Spencer
Love my picture. Love the artist and King & McGaw gave a fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joan Forth
Highly delighted with my purchase of this picture, better than I expected, am now looking for another one. I was very pleased with the packing and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Beautiful print, very well presented in it's frame. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tony McShane
Like Ron Lawson’s work . Service was first class . Will look at purchasing some more of his work .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely print, nicely framed, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynda Ollivent
I am delighted with my Fidden Bay print and I would highly recommend King and McGraw to anyone. They were very helpful when I contacted them to provide special delivery instructions and provided information about my delivery timings. The print and framing are great quality and I have had many compliments from people over the Christmas period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terri Bailey
A picture that invites you to weave stories. Love it. The painting arrived safe and sound beautifully packaged. As always a great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
We love this! It’s been on the wall for 3 weeks now and every time you look at it you see something new, not to mention it’s magic of drawing you into walking on the beach. Love Was very impressed with King and McCaws service and the packaging was excellent. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Prompt delivery and really well packaged. Looks great alongside Hebridean Blackhouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Cameron
Great service and wonderful packing, full confidence that frames will arrive intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago