Seagrass by Lesley Birch Reviews

5.00 Rating 66 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Judith Cooper
I'm thrilled with this beautiful piece. I bought it for my treatment room as I wanted an image of the natural world that encapsulated stillness and energy together and this works perfectly. It has already been much admired.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MRS MARGARET ROBERTS
I'm absolutely delighted with my painting by Lesley Birch it has pride of place in my lounge. What a talented artist she is.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Thompson
This picture is beautiful, the colours are rich and bright and it looks perfect in our newly decorated bedroom.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I love this contemporary landscape. The colours are beautiful and it adds style to my living room
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andy Fox
Not seen Lesley Birch's work before but find it delightful. I've always enjoyed landscape impressionism. I'll be looking to get more prints of hers. Quality of print and framing great. Thanks
hello Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kate Heathcote
A beautiful print with calming colours. The frame is good quality and complements the picture well ( black Ash frame) we are very pleased with our purchase, which was well packaged and delivered when they said it would be!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roxanne Howdle-rowe
Absolutely love these prints.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mary Collins
A lovely picture. The service was fantastic. Ellie was very helpful throughout. On seeing the product I decided I wanted a different frame & this was managed very easily by Ellie.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago