Seagrass by Lesley Birch Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Phil Richards
I could walk along this beach seen and the colours are stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jill Smith
Lovely picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Beake
My Wife & I are very happy with "Seagrass" by Lesley Birch. It was delivered on time, was really well packed and in perfect condition when received. My only regret was that we had ordered two other pictures by Lesley and we ordered this one a day before you emailed a discount offer - perhaps this should be sent a bit earlier? Otherwise very pleased. Colin Beake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Bryant
An excellent blend of colours which suit our decor and also print quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Pulford
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love this print. It is very calming and stirring at the same time. Would love to just walk onto that beach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sue McGill
Great service, easy to contact and very helpful. Order arrived in couple of days, well packaged and excellent condition. Print colours very good match to internet - love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jack Mason
Excellent, a beautiful work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr R Cave
Beautiful print, looks stunning on the wall, great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Lovely print and frame. Prompt delivery in good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paraskevoula Kapnias
I love it, I bought it for my bedroom and is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Excellent service. Extremely pleased with the framed print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The picture is beautiful and looks perfect.Delivery was fast and communication very helpful.Packaging excellent.Overall very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
We're redecorating our offices and have chosen several seascapes to hang in the new space. This one in particular makes it feel like we've got an extra window, and that it looks out over the sea, instead of London. Very good quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This picture looks fabulous in a silver and black frame in my Victorian hallway. The colours especially are stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago