Ron Lawson Tiree Cottage Scotland Art Print Reviews

4.81 Rating 54 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Tiree Cottage, Contemporary & Decorative art print by Ron Lawson - 23x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Places, Europe, Scotland. scotland croft cottage

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Virginia Dimery-seek
I should have read all the reviews before purchasing. My picture was a different colour to the one on the website. Very dark Upset and disappointed. The packaging when it arrived looked as though it had already been sent back as a reject as there were lots of sticky tape all over the box as though it had already been returned once. Would not order another picture from these people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Good quality print, as ordered, very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Alison Innes
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Sky is much darker than it looks on site, almost black
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hilary Case
Service, packaging and delivery was excellent. I love this picture, holidayed in Tiree as a child, so many happy memories. Looks fantastic against a dark red wall. I will definately be buying more Ron Lawson prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
William Moore
It's a lovely print. We have it above the fireplace on a light grey wall and it's a perfect setting. Very well framed by K&M and the packaging was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
George Sloane Stanley
Picture arrived very safely packaged. The framing is beautifully done and carefully thought out, with matching tones and spacings. We have the picture opposite our bed, where it fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jo Gaskill
Its simply stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin Etchells
Love the prints after seeing in John Lewis. I didn't like their option of frame but found that I could just get the prints from King & McGaw
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Phil Boyle
Fast service with regular updates about when the parcel would arrive. I was pleased to see the picture was well packaged ensuring it remained in good condition. We will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Helen Russell
Service was excellent. First order of Black Felter cottage was too dark. Couldn't tell roof from sky. Returning was easy and next order of Tiree cottage was better. Quality of frame was good. Delivery quick and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Howie
First class service from start to finish. Delivery was superfast and so well packaged. The communication via e mail was excellent. I will certainly use again and have recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rachel Bedford
Good competitive price, quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
M Mc Kelvie
Have bought several items and have always been pleased with the quality and wide choice of prints available.Compared to other outlets the price for similar items is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen Hurry
I'm very pleased with my latest purchase. The quality of both the print and the frame is excellent. I thought the price very reasonable compared to other companies, great value for money. Your prints are always well packed and when I phoned about a delivery issue it was dealt with immediately. I shall be buying more in the future. Mrs Hurry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago