Ron Lawson Tiree Cottage Scotland Art Print Reviews

4.81 Rating 54 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Tiree Cottage, Contemporary & Decorative art print by Ron Lawson - 23x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Places, Europe, Scotland. scotland croft cottage

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Archie Sinclair
Again the frame is very thick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jay
A really high quality print and frame exactly as described. Timely delivery in strong packaging. Bought as a surprise for my partner who saw the originals in a gallery in Harrowgate - he loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicola Berg
Love the picture, you may want to rethink your delivery company though as they were a nightmare. Your service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Lovely print. Service from King & McCaw was exceptional. delivered on time and extremely well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kay Kelsall
This print is exactly what I wanted to complete a wall of prints. It was slightly smaller than I was expecting (which is ridiculous as I knew the measurements!!) but actually it fits perfectly. The background is so dark that it almost obscures the cottage in certain lights, but in others it looks great. All in all I am very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joseph Lingard
Superb print and went very well with the white frame. Looks beautiful in my hallway. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Maureen Sanderson
I love it! It is exactly as I hoped it would be. Packaging and delivery was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I saw this picture in a gallery in Scotland and fell in love with it. The print is just as stunning. Delivered quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jemma Finch
Absolutely love my print, perfectly wrapped and shipped, now adorns my wall. Thanks King & Mcgaw, have already recommended you to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrea Ozment
This is a lovely print, both minimalist in style and delicately detailed. I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jason Clark
Great print, looks fantastic in black frame on my grey wall. Superb service and communication, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andy Millar
Excellent service. Kept us updated regarding delivery. Packaged well and very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan Thomas
We had already purchased "wondering sheep" and wanted another one for the opposite wall and decided on"tiree cottage". I love sheep and these two were perfect. My husband let me have my choice although I know he loves them as well. Absolutely thrilled with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago